Agency Contact Information and Topical Listing

Agency’s main phone numbers
Phone: (402) 471-2186

Toll Free: (877) 253-2603

FAX: (402) 471-2909
Agency Administration
Director: Jim Macy
Contact us by e-mail at
Physical Address
Nebraska Department of Environment & Energy
245 Fallbrook Blvd, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68521
Mailing Address
PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509-8922
Field Offices
Public Information Office
Governmental Relations
Report A Problem
Air Quality Permit Section

The NDEE condensed organization chart is downloadable below

Condensed Org Chart PDF Download

NDEE Condensed Organization Chart - 05-01-2023

(See attached file: 2023-05_02_NDEE_Org_Chart_Condensed.pdf)

(Click on Program names for more information about the specific programs)


Planning and Aid Division
SizeFile Name
118 KB 2023-05_02_NDEE_Org_Chart_Condensed.pdf